Liebster!

So, I’m new at this whole blogging thing, and I didn’t know until recently that one of the cool things bloggers like to do is nominate other bloggers for awesome awards. And I just got picked for a Liebster Award by the Ranting Chef (whose blog rocks the socks off of this one, let me tell you!).

Thank you, Ranting Chef! Your blog is only one of my favorites, so let me nominate some more:

  1. coolcookstyle: everything this woman cooks makes me want to lick my computer screen
  2. FrugalFeeding: because this guy has simple, delicious food down to an art form
  3. trialsinfood: beautiful blog, and she even makes her own chocolates!
  4. Assia’s Kaleidoscope: Assia shares my love of fruits and veggies, and her photography is gorgeous
  5. Snotting black: great food + great pictures + funny as hell

It was hard to just choose five, but if you like my blog, you’ll surely like all of these even more. 🙂

Categories: links, people | Tags: , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Liebster!

  1. Thanks so much for the nom (nom nom nom)!

    I’m glad you enjoyed the blog and I hope you keep blogging the the fury of a thousand bloggers!

  2. Pingback: lazy brunch – 3.31.12 – bacon, mushrooms, and asparagus (with an egg) « humble feast

  3. Thank you so much! I feel so honored. I love your blog and look forward to following you in the future!

  4. Pingback: gratitude, long overdue « humble feast

  5. Pingback: Auld Lang Syne: Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013 | coolcookstyle

thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

